OUR OFFICE IS OPEN TO SERVE YOU!

705 W Arrow Hwy, Claremont, CA 93711

Union offices are open 8:30am-4:30pm Monday-Friday. Closed for lunch 12-1pm

Contact us for operating hours (909) 626-3333 during holiday periods.

UNION REPS:

Jason Chung – Phone: 909-626-3333 ext. 228
Email –  jchung@ufcw1428.org

Phil Meza – Phone: 909-626-3333 ext. 280
Email – pmeza@ufcw1428.org

Kory Singh – Phone: 909-626-3333 ext. 227
Email – ksingh@ufcw1428.org

(Not sure who is your union representative, leave a message on the representative of the day line – 909-626-3333 ext. 276)

GENERAL QUESTIONS AND MEMBERSHIP: 

For general questions please call 909-626-3333   or email – info@ufcw1428.org

BENEFITS:

If you need to contact the benefits/pension department, please call 909-626-6800 

Benefits staffers emails:

Marvin Larios: MLarios@scufcwfunds.com
Catherine Moreno: CMoreno@scufcwfunds.com
Kathryn Diane Zuniga: KZuniga@scufcwfunds.com

The Food Trust Fund can also assist members at 877-284-2320 or website:  scufcwfunds.com to access your benefits portal

The Drug Trust Fund can also assist members at 877-999-8329 or website:  ufcwdrugtrust.org

If you need to contact the membership department please call 909-626-3333 or email info@ufcw1428.org

The safety of our members and staff are our number one priority.